Make your own free website on
"The Lost Files"
This years highly sought Digital Underground album. Judge for yourself, click the Real Audio below for music samples. You can order this off of WWW.MONEYB.COM
Real Audio Samples
1. "On One"
"X for the Ear"
2. "X for the Ear"
3. "People Over the Stairs"
People Over the Stairs
4. "Mind Bubble"
5. "Voodoo Woman"
6. "How Long"
7. "Nothing Has Changed"
8. "Phone Call Away"
9. "Strawberry Letter 23"
10. "I Been Watching You"
11. "Know Me, Feel Me"